A Warm Welcome

to the Austrian Heimatwerks!

Tradition with a future
The Heimatwerks in the county states are pleasant mirror images of regional culture. The wide range of stylish traditional clothing, fine fabrics, handmade gift ideas, unique home interiors and many other beautiful things are all loved by both locals and guests alike.

Handicraft with passion
Some Heimatwerks are also popular and sought after for their excellent tailors. Here, hand-crafted, masterly and beautiful traditional clothing is made with love and passion.

Competence by enthusiasm
The Heimatwerks also however define important cultural impulses. They represent a lively, creative renewal of traditional costumes using the appropriate expertise and give valuable impulses for a contemporary traditional culture. Heimatwerk conveys zest for life and regional values

A history rich in tradition
The idea of the Heimatwerk has a long and interesting history. Curious parties can get interesting insights into the development of the Heimatwerk movement, whose dedication is today an expressive and extremely individual reflection of a Europe of regions.

Contact

Residenzplatz 9
A-5010 Salzburg

+43/662/844110
kuratorium@heimatwerk.at

Board of Trustees of Austrian Heimatwerk
Association of Heimatwerks in the Austrian County States
ZVR: 099385640

President: Hans Köhl

We use Cookies, to make your website visit as pleasant as possible. By using the website you agree.

Herzlich Willkommen

bei den österreichischen Heimatwerken!

Tradition mit Zukunft

Die Heimatwerke in den Bundesländern sind sympathische Spiegelbilder regionaler Lebenskultur. Das breit gefächerte Angebot an stilvoller Trachtenbekleidung, edlen Stoffen, handgefertigten Geschenks-Ideen, unverwechselbarem Home-Interieur und vielen anderen schönen Dingen ist bei Einheimischen und Gästen gleichermaßen begehrt.

Handwerk mit Leidenschaft

Einige Heimatwerke sind auch für ihre ausgezeichneten Maßschneidereien begehrt und beliebt. Hier wird mit viel Liebe und Leidenschaft Trachtenbekleidung von Hand gefertigt, meisterlich und wunderschön.

Kompetenz durch Begeisterung

Die Heimatwerke setzen aber auch wichtige kulturelle Impulse. Sie stehen für eine lebendige, kreative Trachtenerneuerung mit entsprechend fachlicher Kompetenz und geben wertvolle Impulse für eine zeitgemäße Brauchkultur. Heimatwerk vermittelt Lebensfreude und regionale Werte

Eine traditionsreiche Geschichte

Die Heimatwerk-Idee hat eine lange, interessante Geschichte. Neugierige erhalten interessante Einblicke in die Entwicklung der Heimatwerk-Bewegung, dessen Engagement sich heute in einem Europa der Regionen ausdrucksstark und äußerst individuell widerspiegelt.

Kontakt

Residenzplatz 9
A-5010 Salzburg

+43/662/844110
kuratorium@heimatwerk.at

Kuratorium Österreichisches Heimatwerk
Verband der Heimatwerke in den österreichischen Bundesländern
ZVR: 099385640

Vorsitzender: Hans Köhl

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihren Website-Besuch für Sie so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Mit der Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.